Just a quick update. It’s been a busy week again, so far. I had my permanent filling put in on Tuesday. I’m glad that whole thing is over with until January. I made the crown appointments. I’m getting the crown put on, on my birthday! That was an awkward sentence to write. But you get my point.

Jeremy has been eying up this condo recently. He’s seriously considering getting a mortgage and everything. Crazy commitment, Batman! Anyway, he wants to go do a walk-through of the place on Saturday. I’m not sure if they will let him with out pre-approval, but we’ll see. So, that’s kind of exciting news.

 
I have a secret project going on in my head lately. What is it? Can’t tell ya. It’s secret. But we’ll see how it pans out in the next few days. I’ll keep you posted. In the meantime, take care!

